Caller Websites

Caller Websites
Name Email Website
Ashton, Dianedianeashton444@gmail.comOK to advertise mobile phone
Buckingham, Jimallemanders@bigpond.com/mcharter@bigpond.comjimsgr8trax2@gmail.com (Preferred)
Burrows, Darryl Edwardlearntosquaredance@bigpond.comhttp://learnto squaredanceing townsville.weebly.com/
Carpenter, Garykangycarpy@comcen.com.augary.carpenter@de.com.au (Work )
Casey, Johnjvcasey@hotmail.comjvcsquaredance.com
Cockburn, Howardhcockbur@bigpond.net.auhttp://www.crossroadsquares.com
Cook, Janetsquaredancer@iinet.net.auhome address: 9 Rosalie Court, Pakenham
Davey, Mikemichaeldavey2@bigpond.comhttp://www.jaybeesquares.asn.au
Dean, Vickievickie@easy.com.auhttp://www.easy.com.au/dance/
Elliott, Grahamgrahamanddawn001@gmail.comhttp://www.adelaideoutlaws.com
Fawell, Greggcfawell@iinet.net.auswanvalleysquares.weekly.com
Flannery, Wilmawilmaflan@bigpond.comhttp://www.nnswsda.info
Froggatt, Chrischris@easy.com.auhttp://www.easy.com.au/chris/index.html
Garbutt, Jeffreyjefftracie4@westnet.com.au. or jeffgarbutt@gmail.com jeffgarbutt.wix.com/jefferygarbutt
Leighton, Sidsid_leighton@hotmail.comwavellwhirlaways.weebw.com taicumtwirlers.weebw.com
McAlister, Francesjohnfran53@hotmail.comhttp://www.nnswsda.com www.squaredance.org.au
McElligott, Donmcelligott.don@gmail.comwww.manningpromenaders.com
Pearce, Daviddavidp8@bigpond.net.auhttp://ramblingeights.org
Seidel, Jeffjeff.seidel@bigpond.com http://www.wildfrontiersquaredanceclubinc.com
Taylor, Darrengeelongclub@bigpond.com, darrentaylor@gmail.comhttp://www.facebook.com/Darren.W.H.Taylor
ten Brummelaar, Henkhasquare@tpg.com.auhttp://users.tpg.com.au/hasquare
Todd, Davidjarodd@bigpond.net.au.Mountain Devils Square Dance Club - Facebook
Tulloch, Leslest11@bigpond.com www.sunsettwirlers.com
Walker, Kaykay@kaysclubs.comhttp://www.kaysclubs.com
Wilson, Glenn Anthonysdcaller61@gmail.comglennwilsonsquaredance.weebly.com
Wootten, Barry Jbarryjw@optusnet.com.auwww.tokensquares.com