Caller Email

Caller Email
Name Email Website
Alexander, Wendywmwright6@bigpond.com
Ashton, Dianedianeashton444@gmail.comOK to advertise mobile phone
Bowring, Tonybowring@bigpond.net.au
Braun (nee Soutter), Andreaandrea_soutter@hotmail.com
Brooks, Jamesjbsquaredancingsydney.com.au
Bryan, Neiltarranne_neil@yahoo.com.au
Buckingham, Jimallemanders@bigpond.com/mcharter@bigpond.comjimsgr8trax2@gmail.com (Preferred)
Burrows, Darryl Edwardlearntosquaredance@bigpond.comhttp://learnto squaredanceing townsville.weebly.com/
Burton, Brucebburton@loadednet.com.au
Carpenter, Garykangycarpy@comcen.com.augary.carpenter@de.com.au (Work )
Casey, Johnjvcasey@hotmail.comjvcsquaredance.com
Cockburn, Howardhcockbur@bigpond.net.auhttp://www.crossroadsquares.com
Coleman, Barbaradaveandbarb4@gmail.com
Collyer, Laurinalaurinabess@hotmail.com
Colvin, Andyandy.mary1@bigpond.com.au
Cook, Janetsquaredancer@iinet.net.auhome address: 9 Rosalie Court, Pakenham
Cox, Davidda.pyrate@mail.com
Davey, Mikemichaeldavey2@bigpond.comhttp://www.jaybeesquares.asn.au
Davis, Elainerob.elaine.davis5@bigpond.com
Dean, Vickievickie@easy.com.auhttp://www.easy.com.au/dance/
Dew, Roberttambin@westnet.com.au
Eades, Alaneadesa6b@bigpond.com
Elliott, Grahamgrahamanddawn001@gmail.comhttp://www.adelaideoutlaws.com
Evans, Alanjane.evans33@bigpond.com
Fawell, Greggcfawell@iinet.net.auswanvalleysquares.weekly.com
Fenton, Karenkaren.feton@bigpond.com
Findlay, Dougaldougalfindlay@y7mail.com
Fitzgerald, Kevinfitz27@bigpond.com
Flannery, Wilmawilmaflan@bigpond.comhttp://www.nnswsda.info
Frigo, Jadenjadenfrigo@bigpond.com
Froggatt, Chrischris@easy.com.auhttp://www.easy.com.au/chris/index.html
Garbutt, Jeffreyjefftracie4@westnet.com.au. or jeffgarbutt@gmail.com jeffgarbutt.wix.com/jefferygarbutt
Gauci, Dondon.gauci@gmail.com
Gibson, Daviddaveg@cgg.wa.gov.au
Gill, Brettbg77790@gmail.com
Gray, Tonymultibrackets@have-a-chat.com.au
Grunwald, Normannggrunwald@bigpond.com
Habler, Daviddavid.habler@hotmail.com
Hall , Alannaratarp@rbm.com.au
Hannah, Katekatemmm7@outlook.com
Hargans, Murraymurrayhargans194@bigpond.com
Hartley, Phillipphilchar@gmail.com
Hay, Janjan4910@gmail.com
Hayes, Stephenstehay1@gmail.com
Heaton, Leslwhandj@southernphone.com.au
Henley, Ross Allandiross@iinet.net.au
Holloway, Patricia (Trish)19hoover@gmail.com
Hotchkies, Brianbrian.hotchkies@bigpond.com
Huffadine, Mareemareehuffadine@hotmail.com
Jameson, Grahamholgold@holgold.com.au
Johnson, Janetjmsbjohnson2@outlook.com
Jones, Emyr Wyn (Taffy)fyfjones@iinet.net.au
Keenan, Dawndlkeenan4@bigpond.com
Kelly, Kevinkmkellychiro@bigpond.com
Kelly, Shirleysskelly10@bigpond.com
Kerr, Allenkerr.ar@netspeed.com.au
Knight, Barrybarry.knight3@bigpond.com
Leighton, Sidsid_leighton@hotmail.comwavellwhirlaways.weebw.com taicumtwirlers.weebw.com
Lethbridge, KeithKeith.Lethbridge@daa.wa.gov.au
Long, Lorrainelorraine.long@bigpond.com
Long, Paulpmlong@westnet.com.au
Lown, Andrewarlown123@icloud.com
Mackley, Suesusan.mackley@bigpond.com.au
MacPherson, Lynettelynette_macpherson@glc.qld.edu.au
Martin, Elizabethliz.martin.au@gmail.com
Mathews, Frankfrankmatthews@outlook.com.au
McAlister, Francesjohnfran53@hotmail.comhttp://www.nnswsda.com www.squaredance.org.au
McElligott, Donmcelligott.don@gmail.comwww.manningpromenaders.com
McLachlan, Nevnevbevmclachlan@outlook.com
Mills, Matthew matthewmills83@outlook.com
Mills, Michaelmgmills07@optusnet.com.au
Milton, Bradleybgmilton@hotmail.com
Muir, RichardKIWILER@bigpond.com
Pearce, Daviddavidp8@bigpond.net.auhttp://ramblingeights.org
Petersen, Garytherebelcaller@gmail.com
Pike, Kenmarkenpike@bigpond.com
Piper, Margaretwbetts4@bigpond.com
Pitt, Georgepittgp@tcc.com.au
Reid, Andrew Guyma-reid@hotmail.com
Scott, Peter (Scotty)scotty.scott@internode.on.net
Seidel, Jeffjeff.seidel@bigpond.com http://www.wildfrontiersquaredanceclubinc.com
Sims, Briansims@agn.net.au
Smith, Alannahalannahs@tpg.com.au
Smythe, Daviddavid.L.smythe@gmail.com
Suminer, Kathivkekes@wia.org.au
Taylor, Darrengeelongclub@bigpond.com, darrentaylor@gmail.comhttp://www.facebook.com/Darren.W.H.Taylor
ten Brummelaar, Henkhasquare@tpg.com.auhttp://users.tpg.com.au/hasquare
Titmarsh, Bevan Russellbevan.titmarsh@bigpond.com
Todd, Davidjarodd@bigpond.net.au.Mountain Devils Square Dance Club - Facebook
Tulloch, Leslest11@bigpond.com www.sunsettwirlers.com
Turner, Geneturnerfgene@yahoo.com
Turner, Steventurnertempos4@bigpond.com
Van Sambeeck, Jeffjva02211@dodo.com
Walker, Kaykay@kaysclubs.comhttp://www.kaysclubs.com
Weatherburn, Johniweatherburn@hotmail.com
Weise, Ralphralphlyn@bigpond.net.au
Weltevreden (Martin), Robinkkapers@optusnet.com.au
Whittington, Andrewlinkedsquares@iinet.net.au
Wilkerson, Melwilkerso@bigpond.net.au
Wilson, Glenn Anthonysdcaller61@gmail.comglennwilsonsquaredance.weebly.com
Wonson, Barrybjwonson@gmail.com
Wootten, Barry Jbarryjw@optusnet.com.auwww.tokensquares.com
Wright, Juliejmw2873@yahoo.com.au
Wright, Paulapaulawright246@gmail.com
Wynn, Neiljenew@bigpond.net.au